close attention bar icon

Digital Banking

People Helping People

Henrico Federal Credit Union's leadership team is dedicated to serving you and your community. We offer the best products and services to meet the community's financial needs. The leadership team is comprised of the Board of Directors, Senior Management Team, and Supervisory Committee.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are non-paid members of the credit union elected to serve as leaders. They make policies and decisions, as well as decide on goals and objectives that direct the credit union. Members should feel comfortable contacting the Board of Directors to suggest services, share concerns, and give input regarding the development of their credit union.

Board of Directors

  • Fred Overmann, Chairman
  • Henry Rosenbaum, First Vice-Chairman
  • Bert Childress, Director
  • Mac Beaton, Director
  • Juan Smith, Treasurer
  • Veronica Gibson, Secretary
  • Cari Tertina, Director

Senior Management

The Senior Management team consists of the CEO and VP-level executives dedicated to managing daily activities and executing the strategic vision of the credit union. They work to ensure decisions are made that positively influence the overall member experience as well as ensuring the credit union maintains all regulatory requirements. 

Chris williams president & ceo

Chris Williams
President / CEO

Jason ritter vp of retail

Jason Ritter
SVP of Member Experience

Russell Sumner, VP of Information Systems

Russell Sumner
VP of Information Systems

Jennifer yocke vp of administration

Jennifer Yocke
VP of Administration

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is comprised of volunteers appointed by the Board of Directors. This group examines credit union records and board minutes to assure compliance with appropriate rules, regulations, and policies. The Supervisory Committee is responsible for an annual comprehensive audit and membership verification.

Members may contact the Supervisory Committee at PO Box 2522, Glen Allen, VA 23058-2522. Members may email the committee at if they have unresolved account-related concerns.

  • Michelle McQueen, Chair
  • Sharlene Wrenn, Secretary
  • Barry Lawrence, Member
  • Veronica Gibson, Member